• Karen Bentham

    Executive Director

    416-781-2258 Ext.304

    1-888-233-5580 Ext.304

    karen@oassisplan.com
  • Flora de Mintich

    Director of Sales & Marketing

    416-781-2258 Ext.305

    1-888-233-5580 Ext.305

    flora@oassisplan.com
  • Diane Napoleone

    Director of Administration

    416-781-2258 Ext.300

    1-888-233-5580 Ext.300

    diane@oassisplan.com
  • Sue Holder

    Administrative Assistant

    416-781-2258 Ext.303

    1-888-233-5580 Ext.303

    sue@oassisplan.com
  • Brent Voisey

    Sales Executive

    416-781-2258 Ext.302

    1-888-233-5580 Ext.302

    brent@oassisplan.com
  • Lorraine Glowienka

    Senior Benefits Administrator

    416-781-2258 Ext.301

    1-888-233-5580 Ext.301

    lorraine@oassisplan.com
  • Michelle Oxberry

    Disability & Benefits Coordinator

    416-781-2258 Ext.306

    1-888-233-5580 Ext.306

    michelle@oassisplan.com
  • Connie Kuan

    Benefits Administrator

    416-781-2258 Ext. 309

    1-888-233-5580 Ext. 309

    connie@oassisplan.com
  • Lauren Klacza

    Wellness Consultant

    416-781-2258 Ext. 310

    1-888-233-5580 Ext. 310

    wellness@oassisplan.com
  • Jennifer Truman

    Benefits Administrator

    416-781-2258 Ext. 307

    1-888-233-5580 Ext. 307

    jennifer@oassisplan.com